Latest News  
  • Flatten the Curve. Stay Home. Stay Safe.
The school has well qualied core faculty with knowledge of latest methods of teaching and psychological understanding of behaviour of children. They are sent to attend various in-service programmes to enrich their vision & evolve the best methodology of teaching and tools for holistic development. They are also trained in latest trends by various in-service programmes organised by CBSE and DAV Centre of Academic Excellence. The academic accolades won by the students in board exams, year after year, stand witness to the fact that no efforts are spared and no stones left unturned at DAV to identify, nurture and nourish the students' potential. An extremely efcient, industrious and able staff churns out numerous scholars every year who make us feel proud by their scholastic achievements by getting admission in various prestigious engineering, medical & other professional colleges in India and abroad.